Welcome to December and, apparently, a big day for movie trailers. One I got from my friend Rob K, (thank you) which lead me down a rabbit hole of new trailers.

First I saw the trailer for the new Indiana Jones Movie – The Dial of Destiny, again, sent to me by Rob. I figured it would be a while yet for the first trailer but here we are…

Indy and Sallah, together again…

Followed in short order by the first real trailer for Guardians of the Galaxy 3. Having just seen the Guardians Holiday Special I was very excited for this one and it didn’t disappoint…

..and Lastly, a trailer for a new Transformers Movie I didn’t even know was coming. Not the biggest Transformers fan aside from the first movie. But this looks intense…

Happy viewing. As always feel free to share and comment

MAY THE FARCE BE WITH YOU

Leave a comment

Trending