Geek out forthcoming

AVENGERS OPENS THIS FRIDAY!!!

So excited!!

One comment

  1. I have been curious to see what you actually thought after going to see the Avengers.

    I am going to bet that you weren't disappointed, but one never knows.

    🙂

    I am friend to the Rants Ravings and Nerf Herders blog guy, and he really enjoyed reading some of your posts.

    I personally loved the turn around on the iPad stuff that you did earlier. “I know it totally makes me seem like a hypocrite but I don't care. I have an iPad…and you don't :P”

    Classic!

    Anyway, just wanted to be an encouragement to you out there in Geekdom. Looking forward to your next post.

    ~TGCD

    Like

Leave a Reply

