Star Wars Vs. Harry Potter

MAY THE FARCE BE WITH YOU

One comment

  1. Kindred spirit! I've got a buddy that pointed me your direction and I gotta say… dangerous minds think alike! I run a blog (Rants, Ravings, and Nerf Herders). Not as visually appealing as yours (yet), but right along the same line of thought.

    I love this post. I've been accused (and rightfully so!) of relating everything to Star Wars…. Now I have photographic proof that I am not alone! :0)

    My hat is off to you sir! I look forward to your future “geek-outs”!

    Like

Leave a Reply

